//
you're reading...
Beauty, On-The-Go Beauty

Winter Pink Lippie….

If you are anything like me, I love to play in makeup! I love to find out what colors look good and mix well!! This Winter, I have experimented the pink and purple lip colors and I wanted to share how you can get a incredible Pink lip in four easy steps:

  1. Apply Avon Wildberry Lipliner around the contours of your lips or just outside of it, for a fuller look.
  2. Apply a coat or two of the Ultra Color Lipstick Blush Nude. This will give you a smooth, velvety, satin shine finish
  3. Apply a dab of pink eyeshadow on top of lips stick, I used the pink shadow that is found in Avon’s True Color Quad Berry Love. This will help it too last longer and deepen the color.
  4. Apply a coat of pink lipgloss. I used a pink gloss that is found in Avon’s Makeup Studio Palette or you can use a pink gloss from our Glazewear collection.

The ending results are amazing! I have used this time and time again! This is a great look for the winter! What do you think?

2014-12-16 11.46.18_0

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

